Annnouncement & Promo Offers Here

Courses

Browse by Category   |   Browse by Dates

Browse By Category

Foundations

New to My PT Education? Start here

The Peak Simplicity Foundations Course

With Antony Lo

Online

$97

Bulletproof Your Body" - Pelvic Floor and Core - Part 2

Antony Lo

Online

$25

"Bulletproof" Your Body - Pelvic Floor and Core - Part 1

With Antony Lo

Online

Free

The Female Athlete

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecteturadipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporincididunt.

The Female Athlete (Online LIVE) – November 2020

With Antony Lo

Online LIVE

$599*

The Female Athlete Level 1 - Online & Live - Nov 2020 - Hosted by Core Academy

With Antony Lo

Online LIVE

$490*

The Female Athlete Course Level 1

With Antony Lo

In-Person OR Online

$599*

The Art Greets Science In Motion MasterClass

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$249*

How to do Better for your Female Clients

With Antony Lo

Online

$30*

Art Greets Science In Motion - 3hr Short Course

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$97

Stop Hurting Women With Exercise

Stop Hurting Women With Exercise

With Antony Lo

Online

$25

Pain

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecteturadipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporincididunt.

The Art Greets Science In Motion MasterClass

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$249*

Stop Hurting Women With Exercise

Stop Hurting Women With Exercise

With Antony Lo

Online

$25

Diastasis

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecteturadipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporincididunt.

Diastasis Reframed (North America)

With Antony Lo

In-Person

$319*

Art Greets Science In Motion Mini Class

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$79*

The Art Greets Science In Motion MasterClass

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$249*

Browse By Dates

For Online LIVE & In-Person Courses

October 2020
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

September 26-27 and October 3-4 from 3-8pm (USA) *live and online* – The Female Athlete Level 2: Advanced Training – Hosted by Pelvic Guru – Link Here

OCTOBER 2020

October 3-5 – The Importance of the Biopsychosocial Model in Manual Therapy – Conitema – International Online Congress of Physical Therapy – FREE EVENT!! Link Here

NOVEMBER 2020

November 3, 10, 17, 24 (Tuesdays evenings US/Canada – EST8-10pm; Wednesdays Nov 4, 11, 18, 25 Sydney time 12-2pm) – Brand new course! – Diastasis Reframed – 4 weeks of 2 hours – Link Here

November 5, 12, 19, 26 (Thursday)- The Female Athlete Level 1 – Online & Live – hosted by Core Academy Amsterdam – Join in from around the world!
(Thursday 8am-1pm Amsterdam time, 7am-12pm London time, 11am-4pm Abu Dhabi time, 3-8pm Perth, 6-11pm Sydney, 8pm-1am NZ)                    BOOK HERE – Earlybird book before Oct 4, 2020 and save EUR40!

November 16, 23, 30 and December 7 (Monday Nights USA/Canada – Tuesday Mornings Australia/NZ) – from 5-10pm EST (Toronto) – The Female Athlete Level 1 – Hosted by Pelvic Health Solutions
(Monday 5-10pm Toronto/NYC, 2-7pm Vancouver/LA, Tuesday 6am-11am Perth, 9am-2pm Sydney, 11am-4pm NZ) – Link Here

2021 DATES 

JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2021

Jan 28, Feb 4, 11 & 18, 2021  – Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS – The Female Athlete 2: Advanced Training – Online & Live – hosted by Core Academy, Amsterdam – Join in from around the world!   8am-1pm Amsterdam time, 7am-12pm London time, 11am-4pm Abu Dhabi time, 6-11pm Sydney time.  **Link coming**

MARCH 2021 subject to Covid-19 restrictions

March 13-14 – Glasgow, SCOTLAND – The Female Athlete Level 1 – *link coming*

March 20-21 – Dublin, IRELAND – The Female Athlete Level 1 – *link coming*

Date TBC – Columbia, MO, USA – The Female Athlete Level 1

Date TBC – Scottsdale/Phoenix, AZ, USA – The Female Athlete Level 1

Masterclass Headline

5 Stream fodomov be program ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod  tempor incididunt ut labore et consectetur.