Annnouncement & Promo Offers Here

Browse By Category

Foundations

New to My PT Education? Start here

The Peak Simplicity Foundations Course

With Antony Lo

Online

$97

Bulletproof Your Body" - Pelvic Floor and Core - Part 2

Antony Lo

Online

$25

"Bulletproof" Your Body - Pelvic Floor and Core - Part 1

With Antony Lo

Online

Free

The Female Athlete

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecteturadipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporincididunt.

The Female Athlete Course Level 1

With Antony Lo

In-Person OR Online

$599*

The Art Greets Science In Motion MasterClass

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$249*

How to do Better for your Female Clients

With Antony Lo

Online

$30*

Art Greets Science In Motion - 3hr Short Course

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$97

Stop Hurting Women With Exercise

With Antony Lo

Online

$25

Pain

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecteturadipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporincididunt.

The Art Greets Science In Motion MasterClass

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$249*

Stop Hurting Women With Exercise

With Antony Lo

Online

$25

Diastasis

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecteturadipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporincididunt.

Art Greets Science In Motion Mini Class

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$79*

The Art Greets Science In Motion MasterClass

With Antony Lo & Robin Kerr

Online

$249*

Browse By Dates

For Online LIVE & In-Person Courses

Browse By List

2021 courses are being planned with the new structure for hosting… if you are interested in hosting a course, please contact Antony here

NEW***Live and Online*** The Female Athlete (COVID SAFE!) and you don’t have to live in the same country to do the course (consists of 4 and online sessions of 5 hours including breaks)

2020 

NOVEMBER

  • November 10, 17, 24 & Dec 1 (Tuesdays evenings US/Canada – EST8-10pm; Wednesdays Nov 11, 18, 25 & Dec 2 Sydney time 12-2pm) – Brand new course! – Diastasis Reframed – 4 weeks of 2 hours – Link Here
  • November 5, 12, 19, 26 (Thursday)- The Female Athlete Level 1 – Online & Live – hosted by Core Academy Amsterdam – Join in from around the world! (Thursday 8am-1pm Amsterdam time, 7am-12pm London time, 11am-4pm Abu Dhabi time, 3-8pm Perth, 6-11pm Sydney, 8pm-1am NZ)                    BOOK HERE
  • November 16, 23, 30 and December 7 (Monday Nights USA/Canada – Tuesday Mornings Australia/NZ) – from 5-10pm EST (Toronto) – The Female Athlete Level 1 – Hosted by Pelvic Health Solutions (Monday 5-10pm Toronto/NYC, 2-7pm Vancouver/LA, Tuesday 6am-11am Perth, 9am-2pm Sydney, 11am-4pm NZ) – Link Here

2021 

JANUARY/FEBRUARY

  • Jan 30-31 & Feb 6-7, 2021  – The Female Athlete – Level 2: Advanced Training – Online & Live – hosted by Core Academy, Amsterdam – Available worldwide!   8am-1pm Amsterdam time, 7am-12pm London time, 11am-4pm Abu Dhabi time, 6-11pm Sydney time.  **Link coming**

MORE COURSES PLANNED!! – visit us again soon

Masterclass Headline

5 Stream fodomov be program ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod  tempor incididunt ut labore et consectetur.