Saturday February 12 & Sunday February 13, 2022 @ 1pm-6pm EST concurrently

Saturday February 12 & Sunday February 13, 2022 @ 10am-3pm PST concurrently

Saturday February 12 & Sunday February 13, 2022 @ 6pm-11pm GMT concurrently

Sunday February 13 & Monday February 14, 2022 @ 5am-10am AEDT

Live and Online in the comfort of your own home/gym/office – Hosted by Reframe Rehab.

Click “Enrol” and you will be transferred to the Reframe Rehab booking page.